Testimonials

HarmonyUs, Inc.
5.0
Based on 181 reviews
powered by Facebook
Keith William
Keith William
2019-11-19T21:56:06+0000
A great place, even better people!!
Peter Baker
Peter Baker
2019-11-06T15:46:41+0000
Patty helped me out so much. Not just with my relationships to other people, but also with my relationship to myself,... and that’s priceless. The accolades she deserves are more than what I can give.read more
Jessica Laney
Jessica Laney
2019-11-06T13:50:41+0000
Patty goes absolutely above and beyond for her clients. I highly highly highly recommend her.
Keith Middlemark
Keith Middlemark
2019-11-05T14:15:40+0000
Absolutely love everything about this organization and Patty especially.
Matthew Green
Matthew Green
2019-11-05T00:40:03+0000
Kind and caring person with great insight to develop solutions
Carlos Bassart
Carlos Bassart
2019-11-04T23:47:58+0000
It's an amazing group with amazing results. I'm having great personal growth and helping me get my life together.
Melcy Heart
Melcy Heart
2019-11-04T19:15:16+0000
I was a client of Patsy, years ago and she helped me through a difficult time in my life. She also helped my husband... and I understand each other better. We worked through trauma, grief and addressed core attachment issues. She doesn’t have a one size fits all approach and I appreciated that. She is someone I feel comfortable being vulnerable with. Even after I moved away I stay in touch and follow her work. She is a trailblazer for the LGBTQIA Community, BDSM/Fetish Community, and Polyamorous Community. HarmonyUs,Inc is a sanctuary for these vulnerable groups to seek support, education and various resources in a world that often stigmatizes them. Although, I live farther away Patsy, has offered unconditional support especially when my son came out as transgender. Our work together paved the way for much needed healing and growth. I miss her very much and I don’t care if this sounds “narcissistic” but in my life if there was a person to embody the character of Wonder Woman it is Patsy.read more
Veronica Martian
Veronica Martian
2019-11-04T18:32:33+0000
I highly recommend Dr Harmony and Therapist Nicki for trauma processing therapy and healing, crisis management and... coping skills, relationship building, and guidance with personal growth and life goals. They are both knowledgeable and well trained therapists, respectful of boundaries, trustworthy, and are genuinely supportive and caring. Patsy Evans has taught me so much and helped me change my life for the better. I am forever grateful.read more
Remy Justine
Remy Justine
2019-11-04T16:24:49+0000
Dr. Harmony Patty Evans is an excellent therapist with an unconventional and unique approach in that she provides... concierge availability to most if not all of her clients. How many therapist can you get immediate, online response after hours and on weekends? With her, you can almost always get a hold of her or someone on her staff. She is not only lifestyle friendly but very knowledgeable and respectful of differing relationship models, but one of her mantras is "consent is everything." She was instrumental in saving my life when I suffered from severe and persistent suicidal thoughts and ideations. Once past that, she has helped me move from a goal of surviving to my new goal of thriving and living my best life. Her partner therapist, Nicki Line is just as competent and thorough. I can't recommend HarmonyUs and the Sanctuary Center enough. (To the naysayers: she holds a Doctorate Degree in Oriental Medicine and a Ph.d. in Clinical Sexology--so yes she is accurately named "Dr. Harmony.")read more
Pamela Whitman
Pamela Whitman
2019-11-04T15:33:45+0000
I have been coming to HarmonyUs, Inc. for over a year and I'm so glad I found them. This is a fantastic organization... for people who wouldn't feel comfortable in a formal therapy setting.read more
Ashley Clemente
Ashley Clemente
2016-10-05T06:09:05+0000
Pari V Patil
Pari V Patil
2017-02-19T11:47:03+0000
Layne Norton
Layne Norton
2016-12-14T13:39:54+0000
Patty has made a huge difference in helping me understand myself and my interactions with others. She has helped me... navigate a very difficult time in my life without just telling me what I want to hear. She always gives her honest opinion.read more
ترابي حسين
ترابي حسين
2016-10-17T04:15:23+0000
Bil El
Bil El
2016-10-16T17:49:51+0000
Marisa Carlton
Marisa Carlton
2016-10-13T15:22:46+0000
She has helped my husband and I understand eachother better. In addition she has helped us individually. I looked for... years to find someone like Patty.read more
Abdul Aziz Al Hasan
Abdul Aziz Al Hasan
2016-10-05T19:02:50+0000
Sohan Ahmed
Sohan Ahmed
2016-10-05T19:02:08+0000
MD Sabuj Sheik
MD Sabuj Sheik
2016-10-05T19:01:49+0000
Masud Mia
Masud Mia
2016-10-05T19:00:44+0000
Shopon Amar
Shopon Amar
2016-10-05T18:59:44+0000
Tanvir Acent
Tanvir Acent
2016-10-05T18:57:49+0000
Mohammed Mostafa Kabir
Mohammed Mostafa Kabir
2016-10-05T18:57:30+0000
Amiya Ghosh
Amiya Ghosh
2016-10-05T18:57:00+0000
Sanskar Chetry
Sanskar Chetry
2016-10-05T18:56:41+0000
Daba Biswas
Daba Biswas
2016-10-05T18:56:25+0000
Sanu Midde
Sanu Midde
2016-10-05T18:56:06+0000
অমৃতের সন্ধানে
অমৃতের সন্ধানে
2016-10-05T18:55:43+0000
Aruproy Aruproy
Aruproy Aruproy
2016-10-05T18:55:00+0000
Saddau Khan
Saddau Khan
2016-10-05T18:54:01+0000
Kuntal Roy
Kuntal Roy
2016-10-05T18:35:19+0000
Md Morshed
Md Morshed
2016-10-05T18:34:26+0000
Hoqbabu Seraj
Hoqbabu Seraj
2016-10-05T18:34:02+0000
Sb Akash
Sb Akash
2016-10-05T18:31:59+0000
হেলাল আহমদ
হেলাল আহমদ
2016-10-05T18:31:35+0000
Konok Hassan Mansur
Konok Hassan Mansur
2016-10-05T18:30:34+0000
Salim Sulaiman
Salim Sulaiman
2016-10-05T18:29:53+0000
Biplab Kanti
Biplab Kanti
2016-10-05T18:29:46+0000
Mehedi Hasan Tuhin
Mehedi Hasan Tuhin
2016-10-05T18:29:19+0000
সবুজ সাথী
সবুজ সাথী
2016-10-05T18:29:19+0000
Arpon Roji
Arpon Roji
2016-10-05T18:28:27+0000
MD Tareq Hassan
MD Tareq Hassan
2016-10-05T18:28:06+0000
Das Prosenzit
Das Prosenzit
2016-10-05T18:27:35+0000
পরা মন
পরা মন
2016-10-05T18:26:00+0000
Mokelasur Rahaman
Mokelasur Rahaman
2016-10-05T18:24:57+0000
ধূসর প্রকৃতি
ধূসর প্রকৃতি
2016-10-05T18:22:11+0000
Rabiul Islam
Rabiul Islam
2016-10-05T18:18:52+0000
MD Jalaluddin Jalal
MD Jalaluddin Jalal
2016-10-05T18:15:42+0000
Suhan Finfa
Suhan Finfa
2016-10-05T18:14:57+0000
Avdur Razzak
Avdur Razzak
2016-10-05T18:14:29+0000
Moni Akter
Moni Akter
2016-10-05T18:14:27+0000
Subas Das
Subas Das
2016-10-05T18:14:11+0000
Sujith Debnath
Sujith Debnath
2016-10-05T18:13:50+0000
Babu Pakhi
Babu Pakhi
2016-10-05T18:13:09+0000
Hiren Dev
Hiren Dev
2016-10-05T18:11:45+0000
Sima Rani
Sima Rani
2016-10-05T18:10:12+0000
সবুজ ববন
সবুজ ববন
2016-10-05T18:08:06+0000
মন বড় বোকা
মন বড় বোকা
2016-10-05T18:07:27+0000
জীবন বড় কঠিন
জীবন বড় কঠিন
2016-10-05T18:06:50+0000
Sudipto Rahani
Sudipto Rahani
2016-10-05T18:06:49+0000
Sakibul Hasan
Sakibul Hasan
2016-10-05T18:06:09+0000
Morseda Begum
Morseda Begum
2016-10-05T18:05:31+0000
Utpa Sarkar
Utpa Sarkar
2016-10-05T18:04:32+0000
Hridoy Kumar
Hridoy Kumar
2016-10-05T18:04:12+0000
Hindol Poli
Hindol Poli
2016-10-05T18:02:51+0000
Amisudu Cheachetomay
Amisudu Cheachetomay
2016-10-05T18:02:41+0000
Chiranjeet Debnath
Chiranjeet Debnath
2016-10-05T18:02:24+0000
Chaity Debnath
Chaity Debnath
2016-10-05T18:01:59+0000
Binoy Kanti
Binoy Kanti
2016-10-05T18:01:30+0000
Ameermoh Ammad
Ameermoh Ammad
2016-10-05T18:01:05+0000
Mdbabul Haque
Mdbabul Haque
2016-10-05T17:58:16+0000
Bappy Nath
Bappy Nath
2016-10-05T17:57:52+0000
Ansarul Islam
Ansarul Islam
2016-10-05T17:57:16+0000
Anoar Hossin
Anoar Hossin
2016-10-05T17:56:51+0000
Annis Fernandez
Annis Fernandez
2016-10-05T17:56:27+0000
Sabila Nur
Sabila Nur
2016-10-05T17:55:55+0000
Rabiul Islam
Rabiul Islam
2016-10-05T17:54:08+0000
Michael Premo
Michael Premo
2016-10-05T13:27:02+0000
Patty understands the individual in front of her, their needs and how to help them get beyond whatever it is that ails... them. She does not offer cookie-cutter, one-size-fits-all advice that does more damage than good. She is a true professional, a consummate student of psychology, and is always learning. This benefits her clients tremendously. I know first hand how she helped me through anxiety, depression, self-esteem, and a whole bunch of other issues.read more
Nikitka Esmeralda
Nikitka Esmeralda
2016-10-05T07:57:42+0000
Ashlyn Kristal
Ashlyn Kristal
2016-10-05T07:56:11+0000
Dayna Charlotte
Dayna Charlotte
2016-10-05T07:52:36+0000
Janette Arianna
Janette Arianna
2016-10-05T07:52:11+0000
Candice Kortney
Candice Kortney
2016-10-05T07:50:34+0000
Kasey Kerry
Kasey Kerry
2016-10-05T07:49:34+0000
Adrian Mayra
Adrian Mayra
2016-10-05T07:48:41+0000
Genesis Elyse
Genesis Elyse
2016-10-05T07:47:47+0000
Corey Susan
Corey Susan
2016-10-05T07:46:25+0000
Alysia Justine
Alysia Justine
2016-10-05T07:45:54+0000
Reynaldo Timothy
Reynaldo Timothy
2016-10-05T07:45:27+0000
Markus Dylan
Markus Dylan
2016-10-05T07:44:55+0000
Alvaro Cody
Alvaro Cody
2016-10-05T07:43:22+0000
Duncan Jordan
Duncan Jordan
2016-10-05T07:43:07+0000
Demarcus Eric
Demarcus Eric
2016-10-05T07:42:51+0000
Dwight Christian
Dwight Christian
2016-10-05T07:42:04+0000
Jarvis Steven
Jarvis Steven
2016-10-05T07:41:47+0000
Frankie Samuel
Frankie Samuel
2016-10-05T07:41:26+0000
Vicente Brian
Vicente Brian
2016-10-05T07:40:51+0000
Taj Dev
Taj Dev
2016-10-05T07:32:47+0000
Tasday Dev
Tasday Dev
2016-10-05T07:32:32+0000
Dipu Debnath
Dipu Debnath
2016-10-05T07:32:16+0000
Shuvo Roy
Shuvo Roy
2016-10-05T07:32:01+0000
Nirmol Roy
Nirmol Roy
2016-10-05T07:31:42+0000
Noyon Roy
Noyon Roy
2016-10-05T07:31:20+0000
Dilipkumar Pal
Dilipkumar Pal
2016-10-05T07:31:01+0000
Sonaton Shan
Sonaton Shan
2016-10-05T07:30:45+0000
Mithun Roy
Mithun Roy
2016-10-05T07:30:28+0000
Labonno Roy
Labonno Roy
2016-10-05T07:30:12+0000
F.s. Fazlu Mati Manikgonj
F.s. Fazlu Mati Manikgonj
2016-10-05T07:29:00+0000
Subroto Kundu
Subroto Kundu
2016-10-05T07:28:32+0000
MD Tasber Hossin Diganto
MD Tasber Hossin Diganto
2016-10-05T07:26:22+0000
Nagfan Shyam
Nagfan Shyam
2016-10-05T07:25:55+0000
স্বপ্নের পাখি
স্বপ্নের পাখি
2016-10-05T07:25:28+0000
Sabu Ahmed
Sabu Ahmed
2016-10-05T07:24:26+0000
Sajib Hossain
Sajib Hossain
2016-10-05T07:10:31+0000
M Debnath Bindu
M Debnath Bindu
2016-10-05T07:09:35+0000
Monzur Rahman
Monzur Rahman
2016-10-05T07:08:27+0000
Md Mohosin Ali Mohosin
Md Mohosin Ali Mohosin
2016-10-05T07:07:53+0000
Jinnat Akbor
Jinnat Akbor
2016-10-05T07:04:40+0000
Porter Hunter
Porter Hunter
2016-10-05T07:04:22+0000
Norma Bell
Norma Bell
2016-10-05T07:02:56+0000
Brown Herminia
Brown Herminia
2016-10-05T06:34:05+0000
Dabuleka Das
Dabuleka Das
2016-10-05T06:33:24+0000
Pretom Roy
Pretom Roy
2016-10-05T06:33:04+0000
Rasad Husankobir
Rasad Husankobir
2016-10-05T06:32:48+0000
Santona Debsharma
Santona Debsharma
2016-10-05T06:32:25+0000
Niloy Islam
Niloy Islam
2016-10-05T06:32:07+0000
Sabuj Islem
Sabuj Islem
2016-10-05T06:31:49+0000
Abdur Salam
Abdur Salam
2016-10-05T06:31:31+0000
Dabesh Roy
Dabesh Roy
2016-10-05T06:31:11+0000
Foster Lorrie
Foster Lorrie
2016-10-05T06:30:28+0000
Simmons Michale
Simmons Michale
2016-10-05T06:30:11+0000
Lorrie Aledandra
Lorrie Aledandra
2016-10-05T06:29:53+0000
Turner Marilyn
Turner Marilyn
2016-10-05T06:29:16+0000
Rachel Roberts
Rachel Roberts
2016-10-05T06:28:58+0000
Long Jane
Long Jane
2016-10-05T06:28:41+0000
Lrene Price
Lrene Price
2016-10-05T06:28:20+0000
Jane Bennett
Jane Bennett
2016-10-05T06:27:58+0000
Allen Madeleine
Allen Madeleine
2016-10-05T06:27:41+0000
Louise Jenkins
Louise Jenkins
2016-10-05T06:27:24+0000
Debnath Work
Debnath Work
2016-10-05T06:27:06+0000
Resad Ahammad
Resad Ahammad
2016-10-05T06:26:43+0000
Kelly Ward
Kelly Ward
2016-10-05T06:26:26+0000
Taoshan Ahamed
Taoshan Ahamed
2016-10-05T06:26:07+0000
Islam Didrul
Islam Didrul
2016-10-05T06:25:46+0000
Sagor Roy
Sagor Roy
2016-10-05T06:25:27+0000
Dabesh Roy
Dabesh Roy
2016-10-05T06:23:58+0000
Rakash Pl
Rakash Pl
2016-10-05T06:23:19+0000
Rasad Mohamodkorir
Rasad Mohamodkorir
2016-10-05T06:22:41+0000
Madeleine Allen
Madeleine Allen
2016-10-05T06:22:21+0000
Madobi Sorkar
Madobi Sorkar
2016-10-05T06:21:58+0000
Bkash Debshorma
Bkash Debshorma
2016-10-05T06:21:06+0000
Jhon Kork
Jhon Kork
2016-10-05T06:20:47+0000
Shomvhu Ram
Shomvhu Ram
2016-10-05T06:19:15+0000
Sonjita Tripura
Sonjita Tripura
2016-10-05T06:18:48+0000
Sabbir Khan
Sabbir Khan
2016-10-05T06:17:19+0000
Roxann Mcclellan
Roxann Mcclellan
2016-10-05T06:16:50+0000
Stacia Piper
Stacia Piper
2016-10-05T06:16:33+0000
Bertram Lino
Bertram Lino
2016-10-05T06:16:17+0000
Bernardo Lonny
Bernardo Lonny
2016-10-05T06:15:59+0000
Bernard Stanton
Bernard Stanton
2016-10-05T06:15:42+0000
Benny Ezequiel
Benny Ezequiel
2016-10-05T06:15:24+0000
Adam Brendon
Adam Brendon
2016-10-05T06:14:45+0000
Adalber Toenoch
Adalber Toenoch
2016-10-05T06:14:13+0000
Adolph Jamison
Adolph Jamison
2016-10-05T06:13:54+0000
Jasmine Becca
Jasmine Becca
2016-10-05T06:13:13+0000
Aline Baker
Aline Baker
2016-10-05T06:12:34+0000
Bobbie Cordell
Bobbie Cordell
2016-10-05T06:12:14+0000
Mstr Ryder
Mstr Ryder
2016-08-10T09:53:09+0000
Dan Welsh
Dan Welsh
2016-07-25T04:09:47+0000
Patty is a down to earth experienced therapist, who truly cares about people. Highly recommended.
Angi Pizon-Moore
Angi Pizon-Moore
2015-01-17T13:02:53+0000
Patsy helped me and my family through a tough transition. She has helped me as well. She has a no-nonsense approach and... is direct. The best part is that she is alternative lifestyle friendly, which is hard to find. She is amazing in individual and couples therapy. She also has a talent for building amazingly supportive groups.read more
Lenny DeStefano
Lenny DeStefano
2015-01-16T15:43:58+0000
HarmonyUs has provided me with several resources to help me grow personally and professionally. I have worked with them... for 3 years and continue to learn new ways to problem solve and make my life more peaceful.read more
Cindy Carrillo
Cindy Carrillo
2013-12-25T03:32:39+0000
Eric Krastel
Eric Krastel
2013-10-31T18:58:38+0000
Russ Fletcher
Russ Fletcher
2013-10-30T04:51:30+0000
Rich Hardman
Rich Hardman
2013-09-03T20:23:52+0000
Melcy Heart
Melcy Heart
2013-07-16T03:44:16+0000
Noelle VansEvers
Noelle VansEvers
2013-07-10T21:40:37+0000
Patty Evans
Patty Evans
2013-07-09T22:22:31+0000
Next Reviews
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00