What Your Love Language Says About You

So, what is your love language? And what does it say about you? When it comes to relationships, no two people show their love in exactly the same way. To help everyone understand the different ways one can give and receive affection, marriage counselor Dr. Gary Chapman developed the concept of the Five Love Languages, which include words of affirmation, acts of service, receiving gifts, quality time, and physical touch.

Posted on December 6, 2020 by Therapist Nicki

You may also like

Rapid Testing HIV/ HEP_C
Posted by Therapist Nicki
Therapist Nicki goes to Cobb Community Services Board to show the [...]
The Science of Love | John Gottman
Posted by Therapist Nicki
World-renowned relationship expert John Gottman set forth to [...]

Page 1 of 13

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00