What is Your Love Language

Gary Chapman writes that there are 5 love languages: words of affirmation, quality time, receiving gifts, acts of service, and physical touch. Taking the five love languages quiz will give you a better understanding of how to show love to your partner.

Posted on December 6, 2020 by Therapist Nicki

You may also like

Rapid Testing HIV/ HEP_C
Posted by Therapist Nicki
Therapist Nicki goes to Cobb Community Services Board to show the [...]
The Science of Love | John Gottman
Posted by Therapist Nicki
World-renowned relationship expert John Gottman set forth to [...]

Page 1 of 18

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00