Gary Chapman – The 5 Languages of Apology

Did you know there are 5 different ways you can apologize – and the one you use can make it easier or harder for your spouse to accept? Bestselling author, Dr. Gary Chapman, breaks the first 2 of the 5 down here in this essential teaching.

Posted on December 6, 2020 by Therapist Nicki

You may also like

8 Signs of Avoidant Attachment Style
Posted by Therapist Nicki
Have you heard of fearful avoidant attachment or an avoidant [...]
Gary Chapman – 5 Languages of Apology part 2
Posted by Therapist Nicki
Renowned author, Dr. Gary Chapman, is helping us understand the five [...]
What Your Love Language Says About You
Posted by Therapist Nicki
So, what is your love language? And what does it say about you? When [...]

Page 1 of 20

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00