5 Ways To Work With Your Partner’s Love Language

Are you currently in a relationship, or seeing someone? Do you know what your partner’s love language might be? According to the 5 love languages by Gary Chapman, Ph.D., he believes that there are five types of love languages. According to Chapman, the five ways to express and experience love called “love languages” are: words of affirmation, quality time, giving gifts, acts of service, and physical touch. Knowing your partner’s love language can help you communicate with them better.

Posted on December 6, 2020 by Therapist Nicki

You may also like

Gary Chapman – The 5 Languages of Apology
Posted by Therapist Nicki
Did you know there are 5 different ways you can apologize - and the [...]
What Your Love Language Says About You
Posted by Therapist Nicki
So, what is your love language? And what does it say about you? When [...]
What is Your Love Language
Posted by Therapist Nicki
Gary Chapman writes that there are 5 love languages: words of [...]

Page 1 of 13

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00